التعليمات

منزل، بيت >> التعليمات

رأس القطع بالليزر لا ينبعث منها ضوء

رأس القطع بالليزر لا ينبعث منها ضوء

أ) تحقق مما إذا كان الماء يدور بشكل طبيعي واترك الماء يدور بشكل طبيعي. إذا تم كسر حماية المياه ، يرجى استخدام حماية المياه ماس كهربائى ؛ ب) انقر فوق الإعداد المسبق لمعرفة ما إذا كان مقياس التيار يتأرجح. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فاستخدم مقياسًا متعددًا لقياس ما إذا كان مصدر طاقة الليزر بجهد 220 فولت. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فقد يكون مصدر الطاقة معيبًا ويجب استبداله ؛ ج) يمكن أيضًا استخدام السلك الأرضي GND وحلمة حماية المياه P على مصدر الطاقة لاختبار ما إذا كانت حماية المياه معطلة. ماس كهربائى + 5 فولت و AIN للتحقق من انتاج الطاقة العالية. في حالة ظهور ضوء ، يكون مقياس الجهد مكسورًا ويحتاج إلى الاستبدال: د) في حالة عدم وجود ضوء في البرنامج ، يمكن للبطاقة المتصلة استخدام عداد متعدد لقياس ما إذا كان هناك جهد تيار مستمر يزيد عن 3 فولت بين الزاوية 15 (H) أو 16 (L) والزاوية 14. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يشير إلى أن البطاقة طبيعية وإلا فهناك مشكلة محتملة في إشارة البطاقة ؛ هـ) إذا كان هناك ضوضاء في مصدر طاقة الليزر ، فعادةً ما يكون موصل الطاقة في حالة اتصال ضعيف. أعد اللحام أو التوصيل ، ثم نفخ الغبار في مصدر الطاقة ؛

ظواهر غير طبيعية مثل المشي العشوائي أو توقف الآلة

ظواهر غير طبيعية مثل المشي العشوائي أو توقف الآلة

أ) بشكل عام ، يحدث بسبب تداخل الكهرباء الساكنة في بطاقة التحكم. نوصي العميل بتوصيل سلك أرضي موثوق به على الغلاف وغلاف مصدر طاقة الليزر ؛ ب) عندما تعمل البطاقة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، يوصى بفصل كبل USB المتصل بالكمبيوتر لتجنب التداخل والإغلاق ؛

حجم الشكل المقطوع غير دقيق

حجم الشكل المقطوع غير دقيق

اضبط إعدادات ملف البرنامج. مكافئ النبضة في طاولة العمل بشكل عام هو 6400 نبضة لكل حركة 32. وفقًا للآلات المختلفة ، يمكن زيادة 32 أو تقليلها ، ويمكن إجراء ضبط دقيق لتحقيق دقة قطع جيدة ؛

يحدث صوت التشويش عندما يتحرك رأس القطع بالليزر

يحدث صوت التشويش عندما يتحرك رأس القطع بالليزر

أ) تحقق مما إذا كانت حبات المحمل في العجلة المتزامنة مكسورة وتحتاج إلى الاستبدال ؛ ب) إذا تم استخدام الكاميرا للقطع التلقائي ، فقد ينكسر خط إشارة بيانات الكاميرا في المنتصف أثناء عملية تحديد النقش بالليزر ، والذي يحتاج إلى الاستبدال ؛ ج) تحقق مما إذا كان عمود المحرك مكسورًا ويحتاج إلى الاستبدال ؛

الآلة لا تتحرك أو يتغير حجم الشكل المقطوع بشكل غير منتظم

الآلة لا تتحرك أو يتغير حجم الشكل المقطوع بشكل غير منتظم

أ) ابدأ التشغيل وتحقق مما إذا كان السائق والمحرك قيد التشغيل (إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم لا يمكن دفع السائق باليد). يضيء الضوء الأخضر عندما يعمل السائق بشكل طبيعي. إذا كان من الممكن دفع مسار المحرك بعد التشغيل ، فقد ينكسر عمود المحرك ويحتاج المحرك إلى الاستبدال ؛ ب) يكون مصدر الطاقة للمحرك بشكل عام من 24 فولت إلى تيار مستمر 60 فولت. استخدم مقياسًا متعددًا للتحقق مما إذا كان تبديل مصدر الطاقة أمرًا طبيعيًا. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فيجب استبداله ؛

لا يمكن قطع رأس القطع بالليزر تمامًا أو غير دقيق وخال من موضعه

لا يمكن قطع رأس القطع بالليزر تمامًا أو غير دقيق وخال من موضعه

أ) قوة أنبوب الليزر ضعيفة وتحتاج إلى الاستبدال ؛ ب) تآكل أو تلوث الفيلم الموجود على عدسة التركيز والعدسة العاكسة ، ويجب تنظيفه أو استبداله بالكحول اللامائي ؛ ج) إذا تم إزاحة الضوء ولم يكن صحيحًا ، فاضبط أولاً الضوء من أنبوب الليزر إلى العدسة العاكسة ، ثم اضبط الضوء المنعكس على عدسة التركيز للتأكد من أنه مضبوط مسبقًا في أعلى اليسار ، وأسفل اليسار ، وأعلى اليمين ، النقاط السفلية اليمنى والوسطى للمنصة ، وينبعث الضوء من فتحة فوهة الليزر ؛ د) منضدة العمل غير مسطحة ويجب أن يكون البدل أقل من 2-3 مم. كلما كانت المادة أكثر سمكًا ، كلما تطلبت ذلك. تعديلها أو استبدالها ؛ هـ) قد يكون البرغي الموجود على العجلة المتزامنة مفكوكًا ، أو قد يكون الحزام مفكوكًا. اربطها بالمقبس السداسي ؛ و) السبب في قطع سن المنشار أو ضبط الضوء دائمًا بشكل غير صحيح هو أن العدسة مفكوكة ، قم بشدها قبل الضبط أو الاستخدام ؛

طلب السعر
CAPTCHA
اتصل بنا
  • ايميل: 2609273076@qq.com
  • جوال: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WeChat: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WhatsApp: 8618660808670
  • Ningjiabu Street Laser Industrial Park ، منطقة Zhangqiu ، مدينة جينان ، مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين
  • wechat

    中际佰斯特: chenjia853

FAQ

Home >> FAQ

The laser cutting head does not emit light

The laser cutting head does not emit light

a) Check whether the water circulates normally and let the water circulate normally. If the water protection is broken, please use short-circuit water protection; b) Click preset to see whether the ammeter swings. If not, use a multi-meter to measure whether the laser power supply is with 220V. If yes, the power supply may be faulty and needs to be replaced; c) GND ground wire and P water protection nipple on the power supply can also be used to test whether the water protection is broken. Short circuit + 5V and AIN to check the output high power. If light comes, the potentiometer is broken and needs to be replaced: d) If there is no light in the program, the connected card can use a multi-meter to measure whether there is a DC voltage of more than 3V between corner 15 (H) or 16 (L) and corner 14. If yes, it indicates that the card is normal and otherwise there is a possible problem with the signal of the card; e) If there is a noise in the laser power supply, generally the power connector is in poor contact. Re weld or connect it, and then blow the dust in the power supply;

Abnormal phenomena such as random walking or stopping of the machine

Abnormal phenomena such as random walking or stopping of the machine

a) Generally, it is caused by the interference of static electricity on the control card. Recommend that the customer connect a reliable ground wire on the shell and the shell of the laser power supply; b) When the offline card is working, it is recommended to unplug the USB cable connected to the computer to avoid interference and shutdown;

The cut figure size is inaccurate

The cut figure size is inaccurate

Adjust the software file settings. The pulse equivalent in the workbench is generally 6400 pulses per movement of 32. According to different machines, 32 can be increased or decreased, and fine adjustment can be made to achieve good cutting accuracy;

The sound of jamming occurs when the laser cutting head moves

The sound of jamming occurs when the laser cutting head moves

a) Check whether the bearing beads in the synchronous wheel are broken and need to be replaced; b) If the camera is used for automatic cutting, the camera data signal line may be broken in the middle during the identification process of the laser engraving , which needs to be replaced; c) Check whether the motor shaft is broken and needs to be replaced;

The machine does not move or the size of the cut figure changes irregularly

The machine does not move or the size of the cut figure changes irregularly

a) Start up and check whether the driver and motor are powered on (if yes the driver cannot be pushed by hand). The green light is on when the driver works normally. If the track of the motor can be pushed after power on, the motor shaft may be broken and the motor needs to be replaced; b) The power supply for the drive is generally DC 24V to DC 60V. Use a multi-meter to check whether the switching power supply is normal. If not, it needs to be replaced;

The laser cutting head can’t cut off completely, or inaccurate and out of position

The laser cutting head can’t cut off completely, or inaccurate and out of position

a) The power of the laser tube is weak and needs to be replaced; b) The film on the focus lens and reflecting lens is worn or contaminated, and it needs to be cleaned or replaced with anhydrous alcohol; c) If the light is offset and not correct, first adjust the light from the laser tube to the reflector lens, and then adjust the light reflected to the focus lens to ensure that it is preset at the upper left, lower left, upper right, lower right and middle points of the platform, and the light is emitted from the laser nozzle hole; d) The worktable is not flat, and allowance shall be less than 2-3mm. The thicker the material is cut, the higher it require. Adjust or replace it; e) The screw on the running synchronous wheel may be loose, or the belt may be loose. Tighten it with the hexagon socket; f) The reason why the saw tooth is cut out or the light is always adjusted incorrectly is that a lens is loose, tighten it before adjustment or use;

Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
Contact Us
  • E-mail: 2609273076@qq.com
  • Phone: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WeChat: +86 150 9891 1853
  • Whatsapp: 8618660808670
  • Ningjiabu Street laser Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, JinanCity, Shandong PROVINCE, China