آلة قطع الصفائح بالليزر

منزل، بيت >> منتجات >> آلة قطع ألياف الليزر >> آلة قطع الصفائح بالليزر
  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

  • آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

آلة القطع بالليزر ذات منصة واحدة JS6025

سرير لحام كامل اللوح مع أداء صلابة وقوة أفضل. وزن السرير أعلى وأكثر استقرارًا ، وعملية القطع أكثر استقرارًا ، وتصميم هيكل السرير أكثر ملاءمة للتنويع والترشيد

وصف المنتج

آلة قطع الصفائح بالليزر

JS6025

سمات

1. سرير لحام كامل اللوحة مع أداء صلابة وقوة أفضل. وزن السرير أعلى وأكثر استقرارًا ، وعملية القطع أكثر استقرارًا ، وتصميم هيكل السرير أكثر ملاءمة للتنويع والترشيد

2. مباركة ستارة ضوء السلامة لضمان سلامة الإنتاج ، تصميم استهلاك طاقة منخفض ، تدخل قوي مضاد للضوء والتدخل الكهرومغناطيسي ؛ تصميم رقعة SMD ، مقاييس مقاومة الصدمات المختلفة ، مقاومة جيدة للصدمات وثبات عالي ؛ المكونات الإلكترونية الأصلية المستوردة ، والأداء المستقر ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل ، وتصميم الفحص الذاتي لسلامة الدائرة المزدوجة ، يمكن استخدامها لحماية المنطقة لمسافات طويلة ، ولحماية المناطق متعددة الأوجه ؛ جهاز الأمان الكهروضوئي يولد ستارة ضوئية واقية عن طريق انبعاث الأشعة تحت الحمراء. عندما يتم حظر ستارة الضوء ، يقوم الجهاز بإصدار إشارة تظليل ، والتحكم في المعدات الميكانيكية التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة للتوقف عن العمل وتجنب حوادث السلامة.

3. الشبكة ذات القناة المزدوجة تقسم بذكاء إزالة الغبار ، ويتم التحكم بذكاء في وظيفة إزالة الغبار ، وتم تحسين تأثير إزالة الغبار بشكل كبير. يعمل نظام التقسيم الذكي في الوقت الفعلي وفقًا لمنطقة عمل القطع. تساعد إزالة الغبار المقسم على تكوين منطقة ضغط سلبي فعالة ، وتكون منطقة الضغط السلبي أكثر تركيزًا وإزالة الغبار. التأثير أفضل ، تتغير منطقة إزالة الغبار بشكل متزامن وفقًا لتغيير منطقة القطع ، ويحقق الجهاز تأثير "واحد زائد واحد ممتاز" ، أي أن تأثير إزالة الغبار يكون أفضل عندما يزداد الحجم.

4. يعتمد نظام النقل على علامات تجارية عالمية مشهورة ، مع انتقال ثابت ، وسرعة عالية ودقة عالية في تحديد المواقع. لديها عملية مستقرة ، وضوضاء منخفضة ، وامتصاص الصدمات والتخزين المؤقت ، ومسافة مركزية مدمجة وشكل صغير ، ونسبة نقل ثابتة ، واختيار واسع للسرعة والقوة المحيطية ، ونقل دقيق ، وكفاءة عالية ، وهيكل مدمج ، وعملية موثوقة وعمر طويل. نسبة النقل الفوري ثابتة ، ونطاق نسبة الإرسال كبير ، ويمكن استخدامه للتباطؤ أو التسريع. نطاق السرعة (السرعة المحيطية لدائرة المفصل) وقوة النقل كبير ، ويمكن استخدامه للإرسال بسرعة عالية وسرعة متوسطة ومنخفضة السرعة ؛ نطاق تطبيق الطاقة واسع ، وكفاءة النقل عالية ، ومناسب للإرسال لمسافات قصيرة.

5. أضف نظام تجنب العوائق ونظام دورية الحافة الأوتوماتيكي لتحسين تأثير القطع وكفاءة القطع. يمكن لنظام تجنب العوائق أن يقلل من تصادم اللوح مع رأس الليزر عندما يكون رأس القطع بشكل غير متوقع في حالة القطع لتجنب تلف رأس الليزر. يتم تطبيق تقنية تحديد الحواف الأوتوماتيكية في آلة القطع بالليزر ، والتي يمكنها حل مشكلة البئر المعدني الكبير الحجم والمتوسط السماكة. لا يمكن لمشكلة معدل استخدام المواد المنخفض في عملية معالجة الصفائح المعدنية توفير الوقت لمعايرة الألواح فحسب ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل فعال ، ولكن أيضًا تحقيق فوائد موضوعية للمستخدمين وتحسين القدرة التنافسية في السوق.

7. عملية القطع التي تمت ترقيتها حديثًا ، ومعدل عائد القطع الأعلى ، والابتكار المستمر وتطوير عملية القطع بالليزر ، والاعتماد على طلب السوق للتكيف مع بيئات المعالجة الأكثر تنوعًا واحتياجات المعالجة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل ، وشكلت تدريجياً سلسلة من الحل الكامل بالنسبة لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، يمكن لآلات القطع بالليزر الليفي ذات القوى المختلفة وعروض المعالجة المختلفة أن تعمل بكفاءة وثبات في صناعة الألواح المعدنية ، كما أن قطع العمل المعالجة ذات جودة عالية وقابلية عملية قوية. بعد قطع وتشكيل قطعة العمل ، يمكن معالجتها مباشرة عن طريق المنتجات النهائية.

7. رأس وحدة مجوفة ، سهلة الفك والتجميع

8. رأس ليزر التركيز الأوتوماتيكي ، الآلة مجهزة برأس ليزر مع وظيفة التركيز التلقائي ، يمكن ضبط التركيز تلقائيًا ، ومناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأطوال البؤرية ، بدون عملية يدوية ، مريحة ، سريعة وأكثر دقة. يمكن لرأس الليزر نفسه أن يحل محل مرايا التركيز ذات الأطوال البؤرية المختلفة بسرعة لتلبية قطع الألواح ذات السماكات المختلفة. إن مجموعة تركيز رأس الليزر محاطة بتبريد الماء في كل مكان ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق قطعًا عالي الطاقة وصغير الحجم وطويل الأمد بدون حرارة وضباب. يحتوي على الميزات الرئيسية التالية: (1) يمكن ضبط التركيز تلقائيًا ، وهو مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأطوال البؤرية ؛ (2) وظيفة التركيز التلقائي ، الاستشعار بالسعة ، نظام متابعة أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ؛ (3) استخدام العدسات المركبة ، هيكل تبريد الماء المدمج ؛ (4) ضمان درجة حرارة ثابتة مزدوجة مبردة بالماء لمكونات الموازاة والتركيز ؛ (5) مع حامل العدسة من نوع الدرج ، يمكن استبدال عدسة الحماية بسرعة ؛ (6) تصميم تدفق الهواء على نحو سلس وفعال ؛ (7) مناسبة لألياف الليزر في لوس أنجلوس ؛ (8) قصير وطويل الطول البؤري عالمي ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق أفضل تأثير قطع للألواح الرقيقة أو السميكة ؛ (9) كلها مجهزة بمرايا واقية موازاة ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي المرايا الموازاة بشكل أفضل ؛ (10) يمكن ضبط الموضع المحيطي لـ QBH للتأكد من أن النقطة الحمراء لكل QBH تواجه الخارج ، لتسهيل إدخال وإزالة رأس الألياف الضوئية: يمكن عرض موضع التركيز في النافذة للتأكد من أن الإدخال التركيز والتركيز الناتج دقيقان ومتسقان.

9. شعاع الألمنيوم المصبوب بالقالب الفولاذي ، الجهاز يستخدم شعاع الألمنيوم المصبوب ذو الضغط العالي بغشاء فولاذي ، والذي يتميز بالسمات الرئيسية التالية: الدقة العالية. بعد الشيخوخة الاصطناعية ومعالجة المحلول والتشطيب ، تتمتع الحزمة بسلامة جيدة وصلابة وصلابة وليونة. ② السرعة سريعة. تتميز سبائك الألومنيوم بخصائص الوزن الخفيف والصلابة القوية ، مما يؤدي إلى حركة عالية السرعة أثناء المعالجة ، والمرونة العالية تساعد على القطع عالي السرعة للرسومات المختلفة على أساس الدقة العالية. ③ كفاءة عالية. يمكن أن يضمن شعاع خفيف الوزن التشغيل السريع للمعدات ، وتحسين كفاءة المعالجة ، وضمان جودة المعالجة في نفس الوقت. لا يمكن لشعاع الألمنيوم فقط ضمان التشغيل عالي السرعة لآلة القطع بالليزر ، بل يضمن أيضًا دقة وكفاءة القطع.

إذا كنت ترغب في ضمان عمر الخدمة ودقة آلة القطع بالليزر ذات التنسيق الكبير (على سبيل المثال ، 4020 (شامل) وما فوق) ، فإن عوارض الألمنيوم هي بلا شك اختيارًا جيدًا ، والتي لا تقلل من تكاليف الوقت فحسب ، بل تقلل الوقت أيضًا خسارة. وبعد استخدام نفس عدد السنوات ، لا يزال بإمكان شعاع الألومنيوم ضمان دقة القطع.

10. تصميم خزانة توزيع الطاقة المستقلة أكثر ملاءمة لتشغيل المعدات بكثافة عالية وعالية الطاقة لفترة طويلة ، وله تأثير جيد على تحسين أداء المعدات.

المعلمات

سلسلة STORM

نموذج

13025

13035

24035

26035

نطاق القطع

13000 * 2500 مم

13000 * 3500 مم

24000 * 3500 مم

26000 * 3500 مم

دقة تحديد المواقع الميكانيكية

± 0.05 مم / م

دقة تحديد المواقع الميكانيكية المتكررة

± 0.03 مم / م

أقصى تسارع

0.8 جرام

أقصى سرعة لتحديد المواقع

80 م / دقيقة

قوة الليزر

6KW-12KW

يمكن تخصيص أبعاد أخرى

الأجزاء الرئيسية:

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting MachineJS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

دليل السكك الحديدية HIWIN

محرك ياسكاوا

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting MachineJS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

مخفض شيمبو

رأس ليزر التركيز التلقائي

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting MachineJS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

مورد ليزر MAX (خيارات IPG / raycus / JPT)

الجيل الرابع من الفولاذ المصبوب ذو الضغط العالي من شعاع الألمنيوم المصبوب

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

يعتمد سرير المعدات بالكامل على تصميم سرير منفصل ، وتحسين الصلابة الكلية ، وتعزيز القوة المحلية وتقوية صلابة التلامس

تخطيط هيكلي أكثر منطقية

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

يوضح الرسم التخطيطي إزالة الغبار من القسم

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

موقع العميل

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

طلب

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

زيارة موقع العميل ، ضمان مستقر لما بعد البيع

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

قوة معالجة قوية وضمان جودة موثوق

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

قطع العينة

احتياطات لصيانة آلة القطع بالليزر

فترة صيانة

محتويات الصيانة

محتويات الصيانة

كل يوم

1. تحقق مما إذا كانت درجة حرارة المبرد طبيعية (درجة حرارة الإعداد 20 ± 1 ℃) ؛

تأكد من أن درجة حرارة ماء التبريد المزود لليزر طبيعية

2. تحقق مما إذا كان مانع تسرب الماء ودرجة حرارة الماء وضغط الماء للمبرد يلبي المتطلبات ؛

تأكد من التشغيل العادي للجهاز ومنع تسرب المياه

3. التأكد من أن بيئة عمل المبرد جافة ونظيفة وجيدة التهوية ؛

إنه يساعد على التشغيل الجيد للمبرد

شهريا

1. استخدم منظفًا محايدًا أو صابونًا عالي الجودة لإزالة الأوساخ عن سطح المبرد. لا تستخدم البنزين أو الحمض أو مسحوق الطحن أو الفرشاة الفولاذية أو الماء الساخن ، إلخ ؛

تأكد من نظافة سطح المبرد

2. تحقق مما إذا كان المكثف مسدودًا بالأوساخ. يرجى إزالته بالهواء المضغوط أو الفرشاة لضمان نظافة سطح المبرد ؛

تأكد من التشغيل العادي للمكثف

3. نظف شاشة مرشح الهواء:

أ. افتح لوحة مرشح الهواء المجمع ، واسحب شاشة مرشح الهواء للوحدة واسحبه للخارج ؛

ب. يمكن إزالة الغبار الموجود على شاشة الفلتر بواسطة المكنسة الكهربائية ومسدس رش الهواء والفرشاة. بعد التنظيف ، إذا كانت مصفاة الفلتر مبللة ، قم برجها حتى تجف ثم استبدلها.

ج. دورة التنظيف: مرة كل أسبوعين. إذا كانت الأوساخ خطيرة ، يرجى تنظيفها بشكل غير منتظم.

منع التبريد السيئ الناتج عن سوء تبديد الحرارة وحرق مضخة المياه والضاغط

4. التحقق من جودة المياه في خزان المياه والمتابعة.

يمكن أن تضمن جودة المياه الجيدة التشغيل الطبيعي لليزر

5. تحقق مما إذا كان هناك تسرب للمياه في خط أنابيب مبرد الماء ؛

تأكد من عدم وجود تسرب للمياه في المبرد

ربعي

1. افحص المكونات الكهربائية (مثل المفاتيح ، والمحطات ، وما إلى ذلك) وامسحها بقطعة قماش جافة ؛

تأكد من نظافة سطح الأجزاء الكهربائية للمبرد وإطالة عمر الخدمة

2. استبدال الماء المتداول (الماء المقطر) وتنظيف خزان المياه وشاشة الفلتر المعدني ؛

إذا تم تجهيزه بمورد ليزر ROFIN ، يمكن استبدال مياه التبريد مرة كل ستة أشهر بعد إضافة مانع التآكل. إذا تم تجهيزه بمورد ليزر PRC ، يمكن استبدال ماء التبريد مرة كل ستة أشهر بعد إضافة البروبيلين جليكول ؛

تأكد من أن الليزر يعمل بشكل طبيعي

الانتباه:

أ. ضع المبرد وأنبوب الماء بعيدًا عن الغبار.

ب. اسحب سلك الطاقة بعيدًا عن المقبس وامسح سلك الطاقة نظيفًا ؛

ج. تنظيف جسم الوحدة. عند تنظيف الجزء الداخلي من الوحدة ، لا تدع الماء يتناثر على الأجزاء الإلكترونية ؛

د. استنزاف الماء تمامًا من مورد الليزر ، رأس القطع ومبرد الماء.

طلب السعر
CAPTCHA
اتصل بنا
  • ايميل: 2609273076@qq.com
  • جوال: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WeChat: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WhatsApp: 8618660808670
  • Ningjiabu Street Laser Industrial Park ، منطقة Zhangqiu ، مدينة جينان ، مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين
  • wechat

    中际佰斯特: chenjia853

Plate Laser Cutting Machine

Home >> Products >> Fiber Laser Cutting Machine >> Plate Laser Cutting Machine
  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

  • JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Full-plate welding bed with better hardness and strength performance. The weight of the bed is higher and more stable, the cutting operation is more stable, and the structure layout of the bed is more conducive to diversification and rationalization

Product Description

Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

JS6025

Features

1. Full-plate welding bed with better hardness and strength performance. The weight of the bed is higher and more stable, the cutting operation is more stable, and the structure layout of the bed is more conducive to diversification and rationalization

 

2. Safety light curtain blessing to ensure production safety, low power consumption design, strong anti-light and electromagnetic interference; SMD patch design, various shock resistance measures, good shock resistance and high stability; original imported brand electronic components, stable performance , long service life, double-loop protection circuit safety self-check design, can be used for long-distance area protection, and for the protection of multi-faceted areas; the photoelectric safety device generates a protective light curtain by emitting infrared rays. When the light curtain is blocked, the device emits Shading signal, control the potentially dangerous mechanical equipment to stop working and avoid safety accidents.

 

3. The dual-channel grille intelligently partitions dust removal, the dust removal function is intelligently controlled, and the dust removal effect is greatly improved. The intelligent partition system works in real time according to the cutting work area. The partition dust removal is conducive to the formation of an effective negative pressure area, and the negative pressure area is more concentrated and dust removal. The effect is better, the dust removal area changes synchronously according to the change of the cutting area, and the equipment achieves the effect of "one plus one excellent", that is, the dust removal effect is better when the size increases.

 

4. The transmission system adopts international famous brands, with stable transmission, fast speed and high positioning accuracy. It has stable operation, low noise, shock absorption and buffering, compact center distance and small shape, constant transmission ratio, wide selection of peripheral speed and power, accurate transmission, high efficiency, compact structure, reliable operation and long life. The instantaneous transmission ratio is constant, and the transmission ratio range is large, which can be used for deceleration or acceleration. The range of speed (circumferential speed of the knuckle circle) and transmission power is large, which can be used for high-speed, medium-speed and low-speed transmission; the power applicability range is wide, the transmission efficiency is high, and it is suitable for short-distance transmission.

 

5. Add obstacle avoidance system and automatic edge patrol system to improve cutting effect and cutting efficiency. The obstacle avoidance system can reduce the collision of the plate against the laser head when the cutting head is unexpectedly in the cutting state to avoid damage to the laser head. The automatic edge finding technology is applied to the laser cutting machine, which can solve the problem of large-format, medium-thick metal well. The problem of low material utilization rate in the process of sheet metal processing can not only save the time for sheet calibration, effectively improve production efficiency, but also bring objective benefits to users and improve market competitiveness.

 

7. Newly upgraded cutting process, higher cutting yield rate, continuous innovation and development of laser cutting process, relying on market demand to adapt to more diversified processing environments and processing needs to better meet customer needs, and gradually formed a series of A complete solution for sheet metal processing, fiber laser cutting machines with different powers and different processing widths can operate efficiently and stably in the sheet metal industry, and the processed work pieces are of high quality and strong practicability. After the work piece is cut and formed, it can be directly processed by downstream products.

 

7. Hollow module header, easy to disassemble and assemble

 

8. Automatic focusing laser head, the machine is equipped with a laser head with automatic focusing function, the focus can be automatically adjusted, suitable for a variety of focal lengths, no manual operation, convenient, fast and more accurate. The same laser head can quickly replace focusing mirrors with different focal lengths to meet the cutting of plates with different thicknesses. The laser head focusing assembly is surrounded by water cooling all around, which can achieve high-power, small-volume, long-term cutting without heat and fog. It has the following main features: (1) The focus can be adjusted automatically, suitable for a variety of focal lengths; (2) Autofocus function, capacitive sensing, fully automatic follow-up system; (3) The use of composite lenses, built-in water cooling structure; (4) ) Double water-cooled constant temperature guarantee for collimation and focusing components; (5) With drawer-type lens holder, the protection lens can be replaced quickly; (6) Smooth and efficient airflow design; (7) Suitable for Los Angeles fiber lasers; (8) Short and long The focal length is universal, which can achieve the best cutting effect of thin or thick plates; (9) All are equipped with collimating protective mirrors, which can better protect the collimating mirrors; (10) The circumferential position of the QBH can be adjusted to ensure that the red dot of each QBH faces outwards , to facilitate the insertion and removal of the optical fiber head: the focus position can be viewed in the window to ensure that the input focus and output focus are accurate and consistent.

 

9. Steel die cast aluminum beam, the equipment adopts steel film high pressure cast aluminum beam, which has the following main features ① high precision. After artificial aging, solution treatment and finishing, the beam has good integrity, rigidity, toughness and ductility. ②The speed is fast. Aluminum alloy has the characteristics of light weight and strong rigidity, which is conducive to high-speed movement during processing, and high flexibility is conducive to high-speed cutting of various graphics on the basis of high precision. ③High efficiency. The light-weight beam can ensure the rapid operation of the equipment, improve the processing efficiency, and ensure the processing quality at the same time. The aluminum beam can not only ensure the high-speed operation of the laser cutting machine, but also ensure the accuracy and efficiency of cutting.

If you want to ensure the service life and accuracy of a large-format (for example, 4020 (inclusive) and up) laser cutting machine, aluminum beams are undoubtedly a good choice, which can not only reduce time costs, but also reduce time loss. And after using the same number of years, the aluminum beam can still guarantee the cutting accuracy.

 

10. The design of independent power distribution cabinet is more suitable for high-power and high-intensity operation of equipment for a long time, and has a good effect on the improvement of equipment performance.

 

 

Parameters

STORM Series

Model

13025

13035

24035

26035

Cutting range

13000*2500mm

13000*3500mm

24000*3500mm

26000*3500mm

Mechanical positioning accuracy

±0.05mm/m

Mechanical repeated positioning accuracy

±0.03mm/m

Maximum acceleration

0.8G

Maximum positioning speed

80m/min

Laser power

6KW-12KW

Other dimensions can be customized

 

Key Parts:

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

HIWIN guide rail

YASKAWA motor

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Shimpo reducer

Auto focus laser head

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

MAX laser resource (IPG / raycus / JPT options)

The fourth generation steel mold high pressure cast aluminum beam

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

The whole equipment bed adopts split bed design, improve the overall stiffness, enhance the local strength and strengthen the contact stiffness

More reasonable structural layout

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

The schematic diagram shows the partition dust removal

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Customer site

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Application

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Customer site visit, stable after-sales guarantee

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

Strong processing strength and reliable quality assurance

 

JS6025 Single Platform Sheet Laser Cutting Machine

 

Cut sample

 

Precautions for laser cutting machine maintenance

Maintenance period

Maintenance contents

Maintenance contents

Every day

1. Check whether the temperature setting of the chiller is normal (the setting temperature is 20 ± 1 ℃) ;

Ensure that the temperature of the cooling water supplied to the laser is normal

2. Check whether the water seal, water temperature and water pressure of the chiller meet the requirements;

Ensure the normal operation of the equipment and prevent water leakage

3. Ensure that the working environment of the chiller is dry, clean and ventilated;

It is conducive to the good operation of the chiller

Monthly

1. Use neutral detergent or high-quality soap to remove the dirt on the surface of the chiller. Do not use benzene, acid, grinding powder, steel brush, hot water, etc;

Ensure that the surface of the chiller is clean

2. Check whether the condenser is blocked by dirt. Please remove it with compressed air or brush to ensure that the surface of chiller is clean;

Ensure the normal operation of the condenser

3. Clean the air filter screen:

a. Open the panel of the assembled air filter, pull up the air filter screen of the unit and draw it out;

b. The dust on the filter screen can be removed by vacuum cleaner, air spray gun and brush. After cleaning, if the filter screen is wet, shake it to dry and then replace it.

c. Cleaning cycle: once every two weeks. If the dirt is serious, please clean it irregularly.

Prevent poor cooling caused by poor heat dissipation and burn out the water pump and compressor

4. Check the water quality of the water tank and follow up;

Good water quality can ensure the normal operation of the laser

5. Check whether there is water leakage in the water cooler pipeline ;

Ensure that there is no water leakage in the chiller

Quarterly

1. Check the electrical components (such as switches, terminals, etc.) and wipe them clean with a dry cloth;

Ensure that the surface of the electrical parts of the chiller is clean and prolong the service life

2. Replace the circulating water (distilled water) and clean the water tank and metal filter screen;

If equipped with ROFIN laser resource, the cooling water can be replaced once every six months after adding anti-corrosion inhibitor. If equipped with PRC laser resource, the cooling water can be replaced once every six months after adding propylene glycol;

Ensure that the laser operates normally

 

Attentions:

a. Place the chiller and water pipe away from dust.

b. Pull the power cord away from the socket and wipe the power cord clean;

c. Cleaning the unit body. when cleaning the inside of the unit, do not let water splash on electronic parts;

d. Completely drain the water from the laser resource, cutting head and water cooler.

 

Request a Quote
CAPTCHA
Contact Us
  • E-mail: 2609273076@qq.com
  • Phone: +86 150 9891 1853
  • WeChat: +86 150 9891 1853
  • Whatsapp: 8618660808670
  • Ningjiabu Street laser Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, JinanCity, Shandong PROVINCE, China